Official Track List for Beyonce’s Visual Album: Lemonade


The queen has arrived! Beyoncé just released her fifth solo album, Lemonade, after her visual aired on HBO. The album is now available to listen in full on TIDAL with appearances from Kendrick Lamar, James Blake, Jack White, Zendaya and Serena Williams.

As in her previous album Beyoncé, each track appearing on the new album is accompanied by a music video. In order to truly get the album you MUST watch the visuals. An EPIC love letter of black girl magic all over this conceptual project.

Lemonade Tracklist:

01. Pray You Catch Me
02. Hold Up
03. Don’t Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)
04. Sorry
05. 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)
06. Daddy Lessons
07. Love Drought
08. Sandcastles
09. Forward (feat. James BLake)
10. Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. All Night
12. Formation












Trend Alert: Rhianna’s Fur Slide By Fenty Drops April 22nd



Image Source

You may have already seen Rhianna strolling around town in her furry slip-ons giving fans another reason to lose their minds. It’s only been a week since the 27-year old took to Instagram to announce her newest collaboration with Puma. Instead of another closed toe sneaker like her trainer and creeper collaborations, Rhianna came through with a furry new take on PUMA’s classic Leadcat slide.

Honestly, fur slides have been floating around the internet for a while now but if you want to get your hands on a pair of the Fur Slides by Fenty I suggest that you be sitting in front of your computer before 10am Friday April 22nd.The shoes will be available in three colors white, black and light pink and will retail for $80. If this release is anything like the others, they won’t be in stock for long. Good luck!







error: Do not copy. Be kind and share it!